European soccer’s showpiece rivals has returned with a straight knockout match in Lisbon, Portugal. Now that we’re inside the final phases of this 12 months’s rivals, who is perhaps topped the winner of this 12 months’s UEFA Champions League on August 23?

In preparation for the massive finale, we’ve launched two free-to-download UEFA Champions League themes*. Based on the long-lasting UEFA Champions League starball design, these themes will give your on-screen present a really new look, altering the background, icons and hues.

Check out how the UEFA Champions League dynamic theme works in movement beneath. For European and Asian players, acquire it here. For US players, acquire it here.


Favor a static theme? No downside, it’s possible you’ll as properly acquire a static UEFA Champions League theme in your PS4. For European and Asian players, acquire it here. For US players, acquire it here.

eChampionsLeague Invitational

Occurring ahead of the UEFA Champions League Final, tune in for the actual eChampionsLeague Invitational event to hunt out out which FIFA20 participant will transform the champion of Europe. All through the three-day spectacular, the eight rivals will compete on PS4 for a slice of the $100,000 prize pool.

UEFA eChampionsLeague Invitational

The eChampionsLeague Invitational will broadcast on EASPORTSFIFA Twitch and UEFA’s YouTube. Set a reminder for the subsequent cases:

  • Thursday August 20 | 6pm – 11.40pm CEST / 10am – 3.40pm PST
  • Friday August 21 | 2pm – 7.40pm CEST / 6am – 11.40am PST
  • Saturday August: 22 | 6pm – 11pm CEST / 10am – 3pm PST

Don’t overlook, the beneath areas may even watch the UEFA Champions League Final in TV & Video in your PS4**!

  • UK: BT Sport app
  • France: RMC app
  • Italy: Now TV app
  • Germany, Austria, Canada, Japan: DAZN app
  • Nordics (excluding Finland): Viaplay app

*Internet connection an account for PlayStation Group required. PS4 Themes might be present in Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Kuwait, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Columbia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, United States of America, Uruguay. 

**Subscription service is also required.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here