Azerbaijan’s worldwide ministry said the selection was “primarily based totally on the assertion of the presidents of america, the French Republic and the Russian Federation, representing the OSCE Minsk Group… dated October 1, 2020, the assertion of the OSCE Minsk Group… on October 5, 2020, adopted in accordance with the Moscow assertion of October 10.”

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here