EA is teasing an upcoming announcement on October 5, 2020, that very successfully is also Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit

Remastered.
Need for Speed’s Twitter account has been tweeting out cryptic messages that perform racing vehicles, cops in… scorching pursuit (I wanted to), Giant Joe’s Pizzeria, and the police code of 510 which is used for dashing or racing autos.

blank

Furthermore, a page on Need for Speed’s official website has a countdown that may end on October 5, 2020, at 8am PT/11am ET/4pm BST alongside a message that states “5:10. How did he go so fast? 5 ten. “Identify Giant Joe’s Pizzeria on 0800-510-510-510.” There’s obtained to be a technique to restore this.”

Venture Beat first reported that Need for Velocity: Scorching Pursuit Remastered may be thought-about one among the seven previous announced EA games to be released for Nintendo Switch in 2020. Since then, it has appeared on Amazon UK and was rated by Korea’s Games Rating and Administration Committee.

Need for Velocity: Scorching Pursuit was initially launched in 2010 and has appeared on PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, Wii, PC, iOS, and Android.In our review of Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit, we said it “is pure over-the-top driving leisure. The vehicles and environments are stunning, the crashes are spectacular, and the model new Autolog perform breathes new life into the time-honored customized of on-line sport opponents amongst friends. The one-player races can become significantly repetitive and there are some presentation factors, nevertheless common, Scorching Pursuit is a blast.”

Have a tip for us? Want to deal with a attainable story? Please ship an e-mail to newstips@ign.com.

Adam Bankhurst is a info writer for IGN. Chances are you’ll adjust to him on Twitter @AdamBankhurst and on Twitch.

Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here