The fourth episode of CD Projekt Crimson’s Night time time Metropolis Wire livestream showcase for Cyberpunk 2077 will occur on Thursday, October 15 at 9am PT/12pm ET/6pm CEST and might “go into particulars regarding the seems to be like, sounds, and specs of #Cyberpunk2077 vehicles.”Launched on Cyberpunk 2077’s Twitter, followers can depend on “new gameplay footage, bulletins, and additional!”

This episode of Night time time Metropolis Wire follows the sooner one which centered on Night City itself, its gangs, and the creation of Cyberpunk 2077’s original score.

Since that third episode, Cyberpunk 2077 has gone gold, which implies the discharge mannequin of the game is full and manufacturing of bodily copies of the much-anticipated recreation can now begin.However, info moreover broke that CD Projekt Red has enacted mandatory six-day workweeks leading up the November 19 release date. CD Projekt Crimson Head of Studio Adam Badowski has acknowledged that the switch was “one of the hardest decisions I’ve had to make”, but noted that Cyberpunk 2077’s developers will be “well compensated for every extra hour they put in.”

For further on Cyberpunk 2077, check out Night City’s full map that seemingly leaked, its PC specs, and the way in which its campaign will be shorter than The Witcher 3’s because a lot of people didn’t finish it.

100 New Cyberpunk 2077 Screenshots: Gangs, Characters, and Playstyles Revealed

Have a tip for us? Must deal with a possible story? Please ship an e mail to newstips@ign.com.

Adam Bankhurst is a info creator for IGN. You presumably can adjust to him on Twitter @AdamBankhurst and on Twitch.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here